We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Vote for the Dundee Liberal Democrat Team today!

May 3, 2007 12:01 AM

Dundee LibDems wish to thank the people of Dundee for their warm reception to the LibDem campaign in the City. We hope you will support our positive and dynamic team at the polls today.

The Dundee LibDem team is as follows:

For the Scottish Parliament :

Dundee East - Dr Clive Sneddon

Dundee West - Michael Charlton

For Dundee City Council :

Strathmartine Ward - Cllr Helen Dick

Lochee Ward - Chris Hall

West End Ward - Cllr Fraser Macpherson

Coldside Ward - Murray Dick

Maryfield Ward - Claire Matthew

East End Ward - Allan Petrie

North East Ward - Donald Ross Macdonald

The Ferry Ward - Raymond Lawrie